The Problem with Public Courier Contracts; Part 2

That’s a 600m public courier contract with a 24 hour expiration. It got delivered with 1 hour exactly to spare. I sat there for a large period of that wondering what the hell was going on… I’ll be trying out Push Industries shortly, to see if they’re any better.

On the way to Jita I had an attempted suicide gank, which was the most pathetic I’ve seen yet. It was by StarGE:

His shots took about 15% off my shields. I mocked him briefly in local and moved on.

V

Leave a Reply

