A brief update

Net worth is about 665m right now.

I haven’t updated much yet as I’m doing more or less the same thing as before, schlepping t2 modules from Jita to Rens and updating them in price.

I’m researching a few new avenues at the moment, and some high margin low volume trades to diversify my operations. My skillpoint plan now is to go into trade and social skills, remapping to make the most of it. I’m not sure though. Industry is looking REAL tempting right now.

Anything you’d like to see, readers?

V

2 thoughts on “A brief update

  1. Hi Vincent!

    May you give us more details about your words “My skillpoint plan now is to go into trade and social skills, remapping to make the most of it.”?
    Maybe a screenshot of your “skill plan” made with evemon?

    Thx a lot!

  2. Domination of a particular market, and actually using that trade power you’ve got to manipulate a region (or two, or three …)

    Whether or not it’s more profitable, dunno. More interesting? Certainly. At one point I was running a trading corporation (yes, a whole corporation of traders working together) and we managed to put Simela (solar system) on the map as an emerging trade hub in the Derelik region, which previously had no hub. I haven’t checked on it in a while, so I don’t know if it’s still going strong or not.

    But economic power is meaningless unless actually utilized.

Leave a Reply

