Sometimes life gets in the way

I have barely played the last three days, no more than a half hour a day. Its a long story that involves my gf, 13 fishtanks and a few hundred litres of olive oil. Anyway, here is my awful looking Eve Nexus graph from the time. It nice to see the profits roll in still on the green line.

I posted the Market Tool of the Week post on Reddit. Some of the comments are hilarious. I start to see what Gevlon says about Morons and Slackers.

Time to restock anyway, when the server comes up.

V

Leave a Reply

