Moving into broader trades

Got up early on a public holiday to let my dog out for a pee and again logged into another 6m. This is becoming a thing.

I started buying newbie presents in Malukker, the same as I have been in Hadaugago. Turns out it is a far smaller market, none of my buy orders have been overcut and I only managed to buy 4 Rifters in a day or so.

I was thinking about setting a set of buy orders in each to cover the newbie goods, but then I remembered about buy range. I should be able to put a buy order in place that will cover both, and then sell them at range back onto the market. I’ve never done this kind of thing on my main so it’ll be a true learning experience for me, which I’ll share here. Anyone have any advice before I get started?

Leave a Reply

