Results of the Tutorials

So I’ve finished the Minmatar career agents and come out of it with a good amount of isk and some assets I plan to liquidate. I didn’t use many of the skills that I was given as I won’t be needing them on this character, as Vince is a dedicated trader and one day and industrialist.

Without further ado, here is a list of the freebies given out. Some are mission rewards and some are granted by clicking through the Aura dialogues:

Skills:

Shield Operation
Salvaging
Survey
Industry
Shield Management
Weapon Upgrades
Astrometric Pinpointing
Astrometrics
Sharpshooter
Hacking
Contracting
Negotiation
Mass Production
Trade
Retail
Production Efficiency
Propulsion Jamming
Shield Emission Systems
Small Projectile Turret
Destroyers
Motion Prediction
Cybernetics

Ammo: 

EMP S

Modules:

125mm Gatling AutoCannon I
Small Shield Booster I
Miner I
Small Armor Repairer I
Stasis Webifier I
Expanded Cargohold I
Overdrive Injector System I
1MN Afterburner
Tracking Computer I

Ships:

Probe
Rifter
Burst
Thrasher
Wreathe
Slasher

Implants:

Limited Ocular Filter

The newbies who get these items invariably sell them to the market when it is time for them to move on, so there are many opportunities here for traders to purchase ships, skills and modules on the cheap. The Thrasher and Rifter sell like hotcakes, and there are many items there that will also sell well. Next step is to research each one and figure out which will provide the best profit for the smallest investment.

V

Leave a Reply

